Merion Mercy AcademyWaynesburgGrove City CollegeLincolnCatawba CollegeGeorge School North Hill HSPennsylvania College of Technology Villanova UniverstyRACC Conestoga High SchoolChartiers High SchoolPittSJU Johnson & WalesLehighAlbrightVilla Maria AcademySt. Joseph's Preparatory SchoolWidenerWest Allegheny HSClarionTeam Photo of Lycoming College Admission StaffValley Forge Military CollegeCentral PennDrexel UniversityGwynedd MercyCabrini AdmissionIEFAUSAShady Side AcademyPenn StateLa Roche

Committees


Admission Practices

Stacey Cunitz, Chair
Director of College Counseling
The Crefeld School
Philadelphia, PA
scunitz@crefeld.org

College Fairs

Keo Oura Kounlavong-Sabath, Chair
Director of College Counseling
Harrisburg Academy
Wormleysburg, PA 
Sabath.K@harrisburgacademy.org

 

Communications

Corinne Logan, Chair
College Counselor
Saint Joseph’s Preparatory School
Philadelphia, PA 
clogan@sjprep.org

 

Conference Planning

Michael Goebel, Chair
Senior Enrollment Advisor
Gannon University
Erie, PA
goebel002@gannon.edu

 

Government Relations

Kimberly McCurdy, Chair
Higher Education Access Planner
PA Higher Education Assistance Agency
Allegheny, PA
Kmccurdy@pheaa.org

 

Inclusion, Access and Success

Ryan Keaton, Chair                                               Co-Director of College Counseling
Friends' Central School                                         Wynnewood, PA                                   rkeaton@friendscentral.org

 

Membership

Michelle Oliva, Chair                                         Director of Recruitment
King's College
Wilkes-Barre, PA                                 
michelleoliva@kings.edu

Professional Development

Ryan Jannos, Co-Chair
Senior Assistant Director of Admission
Villanova University
Villanova, PA
ryan.jannos@villanova.edu

 

Professional Development

Rachel Mallory, Co-Chair
Associate Director of College Counseling
Mercersburg Academy
Mercersburg, PA
malloryr@mercersburg.edu

Secondary School Counselors

Chris La Tempa, Chair
Associate Director of College Counseling
Malvern Preparatory School
Malvern, PA
clatempa@malvernprep.org